Main navigation


Ricker Library banner

The Ricker Library Blog

Entering content area for The Ricker Library Blog

showing results for: December, 2012

blog posts

  • Ricker Library Hours for Finals Week and Winter Break

    The hours for Finals Week and Winter Break are below. The Finals Week hours have been posted to the website as well, and the Winter Break hours will be posted to the website next week.

    Ricker Library Finals Week Hours:

    Fri., Dec. 14,  8:30am - 7pm

    Sat., Dec. 15,  1pm - 5pm

    Sun., Dec. 16,  1pm - 10pm

    Mon. - Wed., Dec. 17-19,  8:30am - 10pm

    Thurs., Dec 20,  8:30am - 7pm

     

    Ricker Library Winter Break Hours:

    Fri., Dec 21,  9am - 5pm

    Sat., Dec. 22 - Tue., Jan. 1,  CLOSED

    Wed., Jan. 2 - Sun., Jan. 13,  Mon. - Fri. 9am-5pm, Sat. - Sun. CLOSED