Undergraduate Affairs

Important Site Links

About our Office
     Calendar
     Weekly Newsletter


Undergraduate Affairs


Apply
Study Abroad
Student Organizations
Scholarships
Staff Listing
Business Career Services
Express E-mail


Undergraduate Affairs
1055 Business Instructional Facility
515 West Gregory Drive
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-2740
Admissions: (217) 244-3890
Fax: (217) 244-9992
Email Us


Undergraduate Affairs - Calendar

Business - Office of Undergraduate Affairs

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for December 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of December 1, 2013

    1. Sunday, December 1, 2013

      1.  Fall Break
  2. Week of December 8, 2013

    1. Wednesday, December 11, 2013

      1.  Last day of instruction
      2. 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmBusiness 101 Poster Session
    2. Friday, December 13, 2013

      1.  Finals
    3. Saturday, December 14, 2013

      1.  Finals
  3. Week of December 15, 2013

    1. Sunday, December 15, 2013

      1.  Finals
    2. Monday, December 16, 2013

      1.  Finals
    3. Tuesday, December 17, 2013

      1.  Finals
    4. Wednesday, December 18, 2013

      1.  Finals
    5. Thursday, December 19, 2013

      1.  Finals
    6. Friday, December 20, 2013

      1.  Finals

Add an event »

UIUC College of Business Office of Undergraduate Affairs