Brookens Library Building

Brookens Library Building

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for October 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of September 30, 2012

    1. Tuesday, October 2, 2012

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Excel: Introduction to Formulas
        BRK 141B and Online
    2. Wednesday, October 3, 2012

      1. 10:00 am - 11:00 amKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Publisher: Creating Marketing Materials
        BRK 141B and Online
    3. Thursday, October 4, 2012

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] iPad Apps for Productivity at UIS
        BRK 141B and Online
  2. Week of October 7, 2012

    1. Tuesday, October 9, 2012

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Excel: Advanced Formulas
        BRK 141B and Online
    2. Thursday, October 11, 2012

      1. 11:00 am - 12:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Introduction to the Mac OS
        BRK 141B and Online
  3. Week of October 14, 2012

    1. Monday, October 15, 2012

      1. All DayIllinois Nonprofit Conference
        Springfield Hilton Hotel
    2. Tuesday, October 16, 2012

      1. All DayIllinois Nonprofit Conference
        Springfield Hilton Hotel
      2. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Microsoft Word: Reviewing and Revising Documents
        BRK 141B and Online
    3. Wednesday, October 17, 2012

      1. 11:00 am - 12:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Introduction to Box
        BRK 141B and Online
    4. Thursday, October 18, 2012

      1. 2:00 pmThe Flipped Classroom
        BRK 437
      2. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Outlook: Archiving and Storage
        BRK 141B and Online
  4. Week of October 21, 2012

    1. Tuesday, October 23, 2012

      1. 11:00 amCreating Narrated Lectures
        BRK 140B
    2. Wednesday, October 24, 2012

      1. 11:00 am - 12:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] iPad Apps for Productivity at UIS
        BRK 141B and Online
    3. Thursday, October 25, 2012

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McElwrath
        [ITS Workshop] Introduction to Google Apps
        BRK 141B and Online