Brookens Library Building

Brookens Library Building

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 2, 2013

      1. 3:00 pm - 4:00 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Working with Data in Excel
        BRK 141B and Online
    2. Thursday, April 4, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Outlook: Managing Your Inbox
        BRK 141B and Online
  2. Week of April 7, 2013

    1. Monday, April 8, 2013

      1. 2:30 pm - 3:30 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Introduction to Formulas in Excel
        BRK 141B and Online
    2. Tuesday, April 9, 2013

      1. 10:00 am[COLRS] Faculty Panel: Time Management in the Online Classroom
        BRK 437 and Online
    3. Thursday, April 11, 2013

      1. 2:30 pm - 3:30 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Outlook Shortcuts
        BRK 141B and Online
  3. Week of April 14, 2013

    1. Monday, April 15, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm[COLRS] Encouraging Student Evaluations
        BRK 437 and Online
      2. 2:30 pm - 3:30 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Advanced Formulas in Excel
        BRK 141B and Online
    2. Tuesday, April 16, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmPamela M. Salela
        Locating Private Foundation $$
        Brookens Library at the University of Illinois, Springfield
    3. Wednesday, April 17, 2013

      1. 3:00 pm - 4:00 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] What's New in Office 2013
        BRK 141B and Online
  4. Week of April 21, 2013

    1. Monday, April 22, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmRay Schroeder
        [COLRS] New Developments in Online Learning
        BRK 437 and Online
    2. Wednesday, April 24, 2013

      1. 10:00 am - 11:00 amKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Cloud Storage: Introduction to Box
        BRK 141B and Online
    3. Thursday, April 25, 2013

      1. 2:30 pm - 3:30 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Introduction to Windows 8
        BRK 141B and Online
  5. Week of April 28, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 30, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmKara McEwlrath
        [ITS Workshop] Charting in Excel
        BRK 141B and Online