Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Cover Photo

Residence Life

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for November 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of October 28, 2012

    1. Friday, November 2, 2012

      1. 4:00 pmDia de los Muertos
        PAC Conference Room H
  2. Week of November 4, 2012

    1. Monday, November 5, 2012

      1.  Beginning of 11th week; no prorated cancellations
  3. Week of November 11, 2012

    1. Saturday, November 17, 2012

      1.  FRH & LRH Close at Noon
  4. Week of November 18, 2012

    1. Monday, November 19, 2012

      1.  Thanksgiving Recess
    2. Tuesday, November 20, 2012

      1.  Thanksgiving Recess
    3. Wednesday, November 21, 2012

      1.  Thanksgiving Recess
    4. Thursday, November 22, 2012

      1.  Thanksgiving Recess
    5. Friday, November 23, 2012

      1.  Thanksgiving Recess
  5. Week of November 25, 2012

    1. Sunday, November 25, 2012

      1. 1:00 pmFRH and LRH Reopen at 1:00pm
    2. Friday, November 30, 2012

      1.  Spring Contract Cancellation Deadline