College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

BA Resources

Contact Us

Department of Business Administration
350 Wohlers Hall
1206 South Sixth Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: (217) 333-4240
Email: ba@business.uiuc.edu

College » BA » Calendar

Business Administration Calendar

Business - Department of Business Administration

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for September 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of September 1, 2013

    1. Friday, September 6, 2013

      1. 1:00 pmMarketing Proseminar - Gary Frazier
        2041 BIF
  2. Week of September 8, 2013

    1. Monday, September 9, 2013

      1. All DayResume Critiques: GRANT THORNTON
    2. Tuesday, September 10, 2013

      1. All DayResume Critiques: COHNREZNICK, DELOITTE, ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS
    3. Wednesday, September 11, 2013

      1. All DayResume Critiques: ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, MILLER COOPER, NIELSEN, NORFOLK SOUTHERN, PLANTE MORAN
    4. Thursday, September 12, 2013

      1. All DayResume Critiques: KOHL'S, PWC
    5. Friday, September 13, 2013

      1. All DayResume Critiques: ERNST & YOUNG, KPMG
  3. Week of September 15, 2013

    1. Monday, September 16, 2013

      1. All DayMock Interviews: ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, KPMG
    2. Tuesday, September 17, 2013

      1. All DayMock Interviews: ENTERPRISE HOLDINGS, HURON, GRANT THORNTON, PWC, NORFOLK SOUTHERN, PLANTE MORAN
    3. Wednesday, September 18, 2013

      1. All DayMock Interviews in 1033 BIF: P&G, 3M, E&Y, Walgreens, Nestle, Deloitte
      2. All DayMock Interviews in 2021 BIF: AT&T, Crowe, CBIZ, Miller Cooper, Milwaukee Tool
      3. 12:00 pm - 5:00 pmFall 2013 Business Career Fair
        ARC
    4. Thursday, September 19, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm - 5:00 pmFall 2013 Business Career Fair
        ARC
    5. Friday, September 20, 2013

      1. 10:00 am - 3:00 pmFall 2013 Business Career Fair
        ARC
  4. Week of September 22, 2013

    1. Tuesday, September 24, 2013

      1. 10:00 am - 2:00 pmBrunswick Information Session
        BIF Atrium
      2. 2:30 pmBaxter Information Session
        BIF Atrium
      3. 5:00 pmHuron Consulting Information Session
        1025 BIF
      4. 5:30 pmZayo Information Session
        3003 BIF
      5. 6:30 pmCME Information Session
        1025 BIF
      6. 7:00 pmPNC Information Session
        3003 BIF
    2. Wednesday, September 25, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 2:00 pmCBIZ Meet and Greet
        BIF Atrium
      2. 5:30 pm - 6:30 pmWorkshop on Social Networking/LinkedIn
        1025 BIF
      3. 6:30 pm - 7:30 pmCymer Information Session
        3003 BIF
      4. 7:00 pmAT&T Information Session
        Illini Union Room 404
    3. Thursday, September 26, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 2:00 pmAT&T Meet and Greet
        BIF Atrium
  5. Week of September 29, 2013

    1. Monday, September 30, 2013

      1. 5:30 pm - 6:30 pmAON Corporation Information Session

 

UIUC College of Business