ATLAS Calendar of Events

ATLAS Calendar of Events

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for February 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of February 3, 2013

    1. Monday, February 4, 2013

      1. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmStata 1: Getting Started with Stata
        G27 Foreign Languages Building
    2. Wednesday, February 6, 2013

      1. 3:00 pm - 5:00 pmATLAS Web Office Hours
    3. Thursday, February 7, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Office Hours
      2. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmIntroduction to ArcCatalog and ArcMap
        G27 Foreign Languages Building
  2. Week of February 10, 2013

    1. Monday, February 11, 2013

      1. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmSAS 1: Getting Started with SAS
        G27 Foreign Languages Building
    2. Wednesday, February 13, 2013

      1. 3:00 pm - 5:00 pmATLAS Web Office Hours
    3. Thursday, February 14, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Office Hours
  3. Week of February 17, 2013

    1. Wednesday, February 20, 2013

      1. 3:00 pm - 5:00 pmATLAS Web Office Hours
    2. Thursday, February 21, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Office Hours
      2. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmR: Getting Started with R
        G27 Foreign Languages Building
  4. Week of February 24, 2013

    1. Monday, February 25, 2013

      1. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmStata 2: Inferential Statistics with Stata
        G27 Foreign Languages Building
    2. Tuesday, February 26, 2013

      1. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmSPSS 1: Getting Started with SPSS
        304 English Building
    3. Wednesday, February 27, 2013

      1. 3:00 pm - 5:00 pmATLAS Web Office Hours
    4. Thursday, February 28, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Office Hours
      2. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmArcGIS 2: Introduction to ArcToolbox
        G27 Foreign Languages Building