International Programs and Studies

International Programs and Studies

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for August 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of July 28, 2013

    1. Thursday, August 1, 2013

      1.  2013 Summer Research Laboratory on Russia, Eastern Europe, and Eurasia.
        International and Area Studies Library
      2.  The 5th Summer Institute for the Languages of the Muslim World
      3. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      4.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    2. Friday, August 2, 2013

      1.  2013 Summer Research Laboratory on Russia, Eastern Europe, and Eurasia.
        International and Area Studies Library
      2.  The 5th Summer Institute for the Languages of the Muslim World
      3. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      4.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    3. Saturday, August 3, 2013

      1.  The 5th Summer Institute for the Languages of the Muslim World
      2. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      3.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
  2. Week of August 4, 2013

    1. Sunday, August 4, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      2.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    2. Monday, August 5, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      2.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    3. Tuesday, August 6, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      2.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
      3. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmStudy Abroad in Australia/New Zealand Info Session
    4. Wednesday, August 7, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      2.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    5. Thursday, August 8, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      2.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    6. Friday, August 9, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmMy Study Abroad malfunctioning, thank you for your patience
      2.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
      3.  Study Abroad Office Closed Friday, August 9th from 12pm-5pm
    7. Saturday, August 10, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
      2. 2:30 pm - 3:30 pmSpanish Story Time
        The Urbana Free Library, Children’s Department. 210 W. Green St., Urbana Il
  3. Week of August 11, 2013

    1. Sunday, August 11, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    2. Monday, August 12, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    3. Tuesday, August 13, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    4. Wednesday, August 14, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    5. Thursday, August 15, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    6. Friday, August 16, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    7. Saturday, August 17, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
  4. Week of August 18, 2013

    1. Sunday, August 18, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    2. Monday, August 19, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    3. Tuesday, August 20, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    4. Wednesday, August 21, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    5. Thursday, August 22, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
      2. 9:00 am - 11:00 amOrientation for New Students in the MA in EU Studies (MAEUS) program

        101 International Studies Building

      3. 11:30 am - 1:00 pmOrientation for Academic Year Foreign Language & Area Studies (FLAS) Fellows

        Levis Faculty Center, 2nd Floor (map)

    6. Friday, August 23, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    7. Saturday, August 24, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
  5. Week of August 25, 2013

    1. Sunday, August 25, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    2. Monday, August 26, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
      2. 4:00 pmFirst Steps Info Sessions Mon-Wed
        101 International Studies Building, 910 S. Fifth Street
    3. Tuesday, August 27, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
      2. 4:00 pmFirst Steps Info Sessions Mon-Wed
        101 International Studies Building, 910 S. Fifth Street
      3. 2:00 pmTania Ionin, (UIUC, Linguistics) and Elaine Grolla (USP Brazil, Linguistics)
        Lecture Series: Experimental Investigation of Second and Third Language Acquisition in Brazil
        101 International Studies Building, 910 S. Fifth Street, Champaign
      4. 5:15 pm - 6:15 pmStudy Abroad Scholarship Info Session
        101 International Studies Building (910 S. Fifth Street)
    4. Wednesday, August 28, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
      2. 4:00 pmFirst Steps Info Sessions Mon-Wed
        101 International Studies Building, 910 S. Fifth Street
      3. 5:15 pm - 6:15 pmStudy Abroad Scholarship Info Session (make up)
        101 International Studies Building (910 S. Fifth Street)
    5. Thursday, August 29, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    6. Friday, August 30, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014
    7. Saturday, August 31, 2013

      1.  Business Language Research and Teaching Grants 2014