Study Abroad Calendar

Study Abroad Office Events & Deadlines

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for October 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of September 29, 2013

    1. Tuesday, October 1, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmSchool for Field Studies Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1065
    2. Thursday, October 3, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmBilbao, Spain Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1057
  2. Week of October 6, 2013

    1. Monday, October 7, 2013

      1.  Deadline for Leuven, Belgium Spring 2014
    2. Thursday, October 10, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmFraternity & Sorority Member Study Abroad Info Session
        Lincoln Hall, 1027
      2. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmStudy Abroad in Granada, Spain Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1066
  3. Week of October 13, 2013

    1. Tuesday, October 15, 2013

      1. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmStudy Abroad in Ecuador Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1057
    2. Wednesday, October 16, 2013

      1. 3:00 pmDominik Boddin, Kiel Summer School Coordinator
        Information Session for Kiel Summer Business Exchange
        International Studies Building Room 232
      2. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmStudy Abroad in Costa Rica Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1066
    3. Saturday, October 19, 2013

      1. 8:30 amFREE Yoga Session for Students Interested in India or the Gilman Scholarship for study abroad
        CRCE MP1
  4. Week of October 20, 2013

    1. Monday, October 21, 2013

      1. 5:00 pmStudy Abroad & Intern in South Africa Info Session
        132 Bevier Hall
      2. 5:00 pm - 6:00 pmStudy Abroad in the UK and Ireland Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1026
    2. Tuesday, October 22, 2013

      1. 1:00 pmCentral College Abroad London Info Session
        1020 Lincoln Hall
      2. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmStudy Abroad in Costa Rica Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1066
    3. Friday, October 25, 2013

      1.  Extended Spring '14 Deadlines!
  5. Week of October 27, 2013

    1. Tuesday, October 29, 2013

      1. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmStudy Abroad in Africa Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1028
    2. Wednesday, October 30, 2013

      1. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmCANCELLED: Study Abroad in Australia/New Zealand Info Session
        Lincoln Hall, 1060
      2. 7:00 pmEngineering: South America Information Session
        106B8 Engineering Hall