Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Materials Science and Engineering Calendar

Materials Science and Engineering Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2014

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 30, 2014

    1. Tuesday, April 1, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmSoft Materials Seminar
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    2. Thursday, April 3, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmRacheff-Intel Awards Presentation
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building
  2. Week of April 6, 2014

    1. Monday, April 7, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmWei Cai, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Stanford University
        Materials Science and Engineering Colloquium
        100 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    2. Tuesday, April 8, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmSoft Materials Seminar
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    3. Thursday, April 10, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmHard Materials Seminar
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    4. Friday, April 11, 2014

      1. 8:30 amMatSE Student and Alumni Awards Banquet
        Chancellor Ballroom, I Hotel and Conference Center
      2. 9:00 amFinal Defense - Stephen House
        205A MSEB
  3. Week of April 13, 2014

    1. Monday, April 14, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmRam Seshadri, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, University of California, Santa Barbara
        Materials Science and Engineering Colloquium
        100 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    2. Tuesday, April 15, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmSoft Materials Seminar
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    3. Thursday, April 17, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmHard Materials Seminar
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building
  4. Week of April 20, 2014

    1. Monday, April 21, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmAlfredo Alexander-Katz, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, MIT
        Materials Science and Engineering Colloquium
        100 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    2. Thursday, April 24, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmHard Materials Seminar
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building
  5. Week of April 27, 2014

    1. Monday, April 28, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmHelen Chan, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Lehigh University
        Materials Science and Engineering Colloquium
        100 Materials Science and Engineering Building
    2. Tuesday, April 29, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmSoft Materials Seminar
        119 Materials Science and Engineering Building