Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Cover Photo

Recreational Sports

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2014

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 30, 2014

    1. Tuesday, April 1, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    2. Wednesday, April 2, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    3. Thursday, April 3, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    4. Friday, April 4, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    5. Saturday, April 5, 2014

      1. 12:00 pm - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
  2. Week of April 6, 2014

    1. Sunday, April 6, 2014

      1. 12:00 pm - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    2. Monday, April 7, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    3. Tuesday, April 8, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    4. Wednesday, April 9, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    5. Thursday, April 10, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    6. Friday, April 11, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    7. Saturday, April 12, 2014

      1. 12:00 pm - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
  3. Week of April 13, 2014

    1. Sunday, April 13, 2014

      1. 12:00 pm - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    2. Monday, April 14, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    3. Tuesday, April 15, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    4. Wednesday, April 16, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    5. Thursday, April 17, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    6. Friday, April 18, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    7. Saturday, April 19, 2014

      1. 12:00 pm - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
  4. Week of April 20, 2014

    1. Monday, April 21, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    2. Tuesday, April 22, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    3. Wednesday, April 23, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    4. Thursday, April 24, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    5. Friday, April 25, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    6. Saturday, April 26, 2014

      1. 12:00 pm - 8:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
  5. Week of April 27, 2014

    1. Sunday, April 27, 2014

      1. 12:00 pm - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    2. Monday, April 28, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    3. Tuesday, April 29, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
    4. Wednesday, April 30, 2014

      1. 6:00 am - 11:00 pmTRAC OPERATING HOURS
        TRAC
  1. Week of April 6, 2014

    1. Friday, April 11, 2014

      1. All DayOutdoor Adventure - Caving/Spelunking in Kentucky
        Mammoth Cave National Park in Kentucky
    2. Saturday, April 12, 2014

      1. All DayOutdoor Adventure - Caving/Spelunking in Kentucky
        Mammoth Cave National Park in Kentucky
  2. Week of April 13, 2014

    1. Sunday, April 13, 2014

      1. All DayOutdoor Adventure - Caving/Spelunking in Kentucky
        Mammoth Cave National Park in Kentucky
  3. Week of April 20, 2014

    1. Sunday, April 20, 2014

      1. All DayTRAC Closed for Holiday
        TRAC