Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Cover Photo

Volunteer and Civic Engagement Center

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for January 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of January 13, 2013

    1. Wednesday, January 16, 2013

      1. 8:30 amFight for Air Climb
        Hilton Hotel in Springfield IL
  2. Week of January 20, 2013

    1. Monday, January 21, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 4:30 pmMartin Luther King Day of Service and Leadership Seminar
        SLB-Multipurpose Room
    2. Wednesday, January 23, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
    3. Thursday, January 24, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
    4. Friday, January 25, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
    5. Saturday, January 26, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
      2. 8:00 amHabitat for Humanity UIS Build Day
  3. Week of January 27, 2013

    1. Sunday, January 27, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
    2. Monday, January 28, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
    3. Tuesday, January 29, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
    4. Wednesday, January 30, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer
      2. 9:30 amUIS Blood Drive
        LRH Great Room
    5. Thursday, January 31, 2013

      1.  Good As Gold Awards: Nominate a Volunteer