University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Block I logo
university of illinois at urbana-champaign

Department of Computer Science

Computer Science Graduate Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for May 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of April 28, 2013

    1. Wednesday, May 1, 2013

      1.  Last day of instruction
      2.  PhD evaluation feedback sent to students
    2. Thursday, May 2, 2013

      1.  PhD evaluation feedback sent to students
      2.  Last day to add/drop a semester course with instructor and departmental approval (a "W" is recorded)
      3.  Last day to change a grade of DFR or I for the previous term to prevent it from being changed to an F by rule (this does NOT apply to CS 599)
      4.  Last day to deposit May master's thesis
    3. Friday, May 3, 2013

      1.  Fall 2013 Qualifying Exam Statements due to the Academic Office
      2.  Final Exams
    4. Saturday, May 4, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
  2. Week of May 5, 2013

    1. Sunday, May 5, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    2. Monday, May 6, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    3. Tuesday, May 7, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    4. Wednesday, May 8, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
      2. 3:30 pmCS Grad Academic Council Meeting
        3405 Siebel Center
    5. Thursday, May 9, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    6. Friday, May 10, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    7. Saturday, May 11, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
  3. Week of May 12, 2013

    1. Sunday, May 12, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
      2.  May degree conferral (commencement)
    2. Monday, May 13, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    3. Tuesday, May 14, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    4. Wednesday, May 15, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    5. Thursday, May 16, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    6. Friday, May 17, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
      2.  Last day for any Graduate petitions related to May degree conferrals
    7. Saturday, May 18, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
  4. Week of May 19, 2013

    1. Sunday, May 19, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    2. Monday, May 20, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    3. Tuesday, May 21, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    4. Wednesday, May 22, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    5. Thursday, May 23, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    6. Friday, May 24, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    7. Saturday, May 25, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
  5. Week of May 26, 2013

    1. Sunday, May 26, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    2. Monday, May 27, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
      2.  Campus Closed-Memorial Day
    3. Tuesday, May 28, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
      2.  First day of summer 10 week term
    4. Wednesday, May 29, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    5. Thursday, May 30, 2013

      1.  Final Exams
    6. Friday, May 31, 2013

      1.  Final Exams