Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Cover Photo

University Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for June 2014

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of June 1, 2014

    1. Sunday, June 1, 2014

      1.  Last Day to Drop First-Half Courses (Complete Withdrawal)
      2.  Last Day to Drop Full-Term Courses (Complete Withdrawal)
    2. Monday, June 2, 2014

      1.  Summer Term Begins
    3. Tuesday, June 3, 2014

      1.  Late Registration Begins for First-Half Summer Courses
    4. Wednesday, June 4, 2014

      1.  Last Day to Drop First-Half Course (Partial Withdraw)
    5. Thursday, June 5, 2014

      1.  Late Registrations Begins for Full-Term Summer Courses
    6. Friday, June 6, 2014

      1.  Last Day for Textbook Refunds
      2.  Last Day to Drop Full-Term Course (Partial Withdraw)
      3.  Summer Immunization Compliance Deadline
  2. Week of June 15, 2014

    1. Sunday, June 15, 2014

      1.  Online Insurance Waiver Opt Out
    2. Monday, June 16, 2014

      1.  Hang Tag Display Deadline
    3. Friday, June 20, 2014

      1.  Last Day to Withdraw First-Half Courses
  3. Week of June 22, 2014

    1. Monday, June 23, 2014

      1. 11:00 amTownhall Meeting on Presidential Search
        University Hall Building - Room 3080 (UHB 3080)
    2. Wednesday, June 25, 2014

      1. 9:00 amTravis Good
        LIVE WEBCAST: ILEAD Keynote: Travis Good
        UIS Brookens Auditorium
      2. 2:00 pmIllinois Dept. on Aging - LIVE Webinar
    3. Thursday, June 26, 2014

      1. 10:30 amTravis Good
        LIVE WEBCAST: ILEAD Keynote: Travis Good
        UIS Brookens Auditorium
    4. Friday, June 27, 2014

      1.  Student-to-Student Grant Fee Waiver Deadline
      2. 10:00 amIllinois Dept. on Aging - LIVE Webinar
    5. Saturday, June 28, 2014

      1.  First-Half Courses End/Midpoint of Semester
  4. Week of June 29, 2014

    1. Sunday, June 29, 2014

      1.  Last Day to Drop Last-Half Courses (Complete Withdrawal)
    2. Monday, June 30, 2014

      1.  Last-Half Summer Courses Begin
      2. 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm   Central TimeIntroduction to Corporate Giving (webinar)
        online