ATLAS Dates & Events

ATLAS Dates & Events

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for November 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of October 28, 2012

    1. Thursday, November 1, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Appointment
      2. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Lync
  2. Week of November 4, 2012

    1. Tuesday, November 6, 2012

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Services Office Hours
      2. 1:00 pm - 5:00 pmData Services at the Scholarly Commons
        Main Library, Room 306
    2. Wednesday, November 7, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmATLAS Web Services Office Hours
    3. Thursday, November 8, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Appointment
      2. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Lync
      3. 5:30 pm - 7:30 pmQuestionnaire Design Workshop
  3. Week of November 11, 2012

    1. Tuesday, November 13, 2012

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Services Office Hours
      2. 1:00 pm - 5:00 pmData Services at the Scholarly Commons
        Main Library, Room 306
    2. Wednesday, November 14, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmATLAS Web Services Office Hours
    3. Thursday, November 15, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Appointment
      2. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Lync
  4. Week of November 18, 2012

    1. Tuesday, November 20, 2012

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Services Office Hours
    2. Wednesday, November 21, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmATLAS Web Services Office Hours
  5. Week of November 25, 2012

    1. Tuesday, November 27, 2012

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amATLAS Web Services Office Hours
      2. 1:00 pm - 5:00 pmData Services at the Scholarly Commons
        Main Library, Room 306
    2. Wednesday, November 28, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmATLAS Web Services Office Hours
    3. Thursday, November 29, 2012

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Appointment
      2. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmData Services by Lync