College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Important Site Links

Explore
MIL Home
Infrastructure
MIL Software Certification
Software Resources
Software Training Registration
Software Training Materials
Software Consulting Hours  
MIL Calendar of Events
Lab Reservations
Lab Rules and Policies
Our Sponsors and Partners
Support the MIL
About Us

Announcements
  • Click here to register for MIL software training
  • Finance Dream Team takes YOUniversity Deal Challenge. Click here to read the article
  • Looking for Analyst Reports? Click here for more information (provided by Professor Carissa Phillips)
Contact Us
marketinformationlab[AT]gmail[DOT]com
 

MIL Reservation Schedule (Room 1029C)

MIL Reservation Schedule (Room 1029C)

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for December 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of December 2, 2012

    1. Monday, December 3, 2012

      1. 9:30 am - 10:30 amMIL Internal
      2. 11:00 am - 12:00 pmMIL Internal
      3. 5:00 pm - 6:00 pmBloomberg 301
        1029C BIF
      4. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmCrystal Ball 101
        1029C BIF
      5. 7:00 pm - 8:00 pmBloomberg 101
        1029C BIF
      6. 8:00 pm - 9:00 pmExcel 103
        1029C BIF
    2. Tuesday, December 4, 2012

      1. 10:00 am - 10:50 amArgus DCF for FIN 444
        1029C BIF
      2. 11:00 am - 1:00 pmFIN 418 Financial Modeling
        1029C BIF
      3. 1:00 pm - 2:00 pmMIL Internal
      4. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmExcel 104
        1029C BIF
      5. 7:00 pm - 8:00 pmKMV 101
        1029C BIF
      6. 8:00 pm - 9:00 pmDirect 101
        1029C BIF
    3. Wednesday, December 5, 2012

      1. 9:00 am - 10:00 amResearch Study Accy 517
        1029C BIF
      2. 11:00 am - 12:30 pmFIN 516--Bermudan Swaptions Part II
      3. 5:00 pm - 6:00 pmBloomberg 101
        1029C BIF
      4. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmBloomberg 103
        1029C BIF
      5. 7:00 pm - 8:00 pmKMV 102
        1029C BIF
    4. Thursday, December 6, 2012

      1. 11:00 am - 1:00 pmFIN 418 Financial Modeling
        1029C BIF
      2. 1:00 pm - 5:00 pmResearch Study Accy 517 Students
        1029C BIF
      3. 2:00 pm - 3:30 pmMIL Internal
      4. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmMatlab 101
        1029C BIF
      5. 7:00 pm - 8:00 pmMatLab 202
        1029C BIF
      6. 8:00 pm - 9:00 pmBloomberg 102
        1029C BIF
    5. Friday, December 7, 2012

      1. 9:00 am - 1:00 pmResearch Study Accy 517 Students
        1029C BIF
  2. Week of December 9, 2012

    1. Tuesday, December 11, 2012

      1. 11:00 am - 1:00 pmFIN 418 Financial Modeling
        1029C BIF
      2. 4:00 pm - 4:30 pmMIL Internal
    2. Wednesday, December 12, 2012

      1. 12:30 pm - 3:30 pmFIN 411 Exam
        1029C BIF
    3. Thursday, December 13, 2012

      1. 12:30 pm - 1:30 pmLab Closed
      2. 3:30 pm - 5:00 pmMIL Internal
  3. Week of December 16, 2012

    1. Wednesday, December 19, 2012

      1. 2:00 pm - 2:30 pmMIL Internal
    2. Saturday, December 22, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
  4. Week of December 23, 2012

    1. Sunday, December 23, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
    2. Monday, December 24, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
    3. Tuesday, December 25, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
    4. Wednesday, December 26, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
    5. Thursday, December 27, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
    6. Friday, December 28, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
    7. Saturday, December 29, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
  5. Week of December 30, 2012

    1. Sunday, December 30, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed
    2. Monday, December 31, 2012

      1. All DayLab Closed

UIUC College of Business