You are here

Native American House

Native American House

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for August 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of August 11, 2013

    1. Wednesday, August 14, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
    2. Thursday, August 15, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
    3. Friday, August 16, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
    4. Saturday, August 17, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
  2. Week of August 18, 2013

    1. Sunday, August 18, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
    2. Monday, August 19, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
    3. Tuesday, August 20, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
    4. Wednesday, August 21, 2013

      1. 9:00 amSchool Supply Drive
        Native American House 1206 W. Nevada St.
  3. Week of August 25, 2013

    1. Sunday, August 25, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmQuese IMC
        Taste of Nevada: Quese IMC
        Nevada St. Urbana, IL
    2. Wednesday, August 28, 2013

      1. 7:00 pmAmanda Blackhorse
        An Evening Discussion with Amanda Blackhorse

        Illini Union Ballroom 1401 W. Green St. Champaign, IL

    3. Thursday, August 29, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm

        Michael Jacobs


        Cherokee Recording Artist Michael Jacobs

        Illini Union Courtyard Cafe