SLATE Events

SLATE Events

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for February 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of January 27, 2013

    1. Friday, February 1, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    2. Saturday, February 2, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
  2. Week of February 3, 2013

    1. Sunday, February 3, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    2. Monday, February 4, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    3. Tuesday, February 5, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    4. Wednesday, February 6, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    5. Thursday, February 7, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    6. Friday, February 8, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    7. Saturday, February 9, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
  3. Week of February 10, 2013

    1. Sunday, February 10, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    2. Monday, February 11, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    3. Tuesday, February 12, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    4. Wednesday, February 13, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    5. Thursday, February 14, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    6. Friday, February 15, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    7. Saturday, February 16, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
  4. Week of February 17, 2013

    1. Sunday, February 17, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    2. Monday, February 18, 2013

      1.  Spring Conference Travel Deadline: February 18, 2013
    3. Tuesday, February 19, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 7:00 pmProf. Silvina Montrul, co-editor of Second Language Research Prof. Tania Ionin, co-editor of Language Acquisition
        Professional development workshop: "Publishing in SLA"
        Lucy Ellis Lounge