Psychology Master Calendar

Psychology Master Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for December 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of December 2, 2012

    1. Monday, December 3, 2012

      1.  Deadline to turn in Dissertation to Ashley for department review (December Graduation)
      2. 12:00 pmEmily Grijalva -- UIUC
        Social-Personality Brown Bag -- Emily Grijalva -- UIUC
        819 Psychology
    2. Tuesday, December 4, 2012

      1. 9:00 amHeloisa Veiga Dias Alves
        Final Oral Defense - Heloisa Veiga Dias Alves
        2369 Beckman
    3. Wednesday, December 5, 2012

      1. 12:00 pmDon Dulany (Cognitive Division) -- UIUC
        VCHP Brownbag - Don Dulany (Cognitive Division) -- UIUC
        Psych 819
    4. Thursday, December 6, 2012

      1. 4:00 pmJob Talk
        142 Psychology Building
    5. Friday, December 7, 2012

      1.  Last day to complete deposit December doctoral dissertations
      2. 12:00 pmAron Barbey - UIUC
        Cognitive Brown Bag -- Aron Barbey -- UIUC
        815 Psychology
      3. 1:30 pmDan Berry -- UIUC -- (Educational Psychology)
        Developmental Brown Bag -- Dan Berry -- UIUC
        819 Psychology
      4. 4:00 pmJob Talk
        142 Psychology Building
    6. Saturday, December 8, 2012

      1.  App deadline for NIH NRSA Predoctoral Fellowhip
  2. Week of December 9, 2012

    1. Monday, December 10, 2012

      1.  Deadline to turn in Thesis to Ashley for department review (December Graduation)
      2. 12:00 pmJulie Pozzebon -- UIUC
        Social-Personality Brown Bag -- Julie Pozzebon -- UIUC
        819 Psychology
    2. Wednesday, December 12, 2012

      1.  Instruction Ends
    3. Thursday, December 13, 2012

      1.  App deadline for NIH NRSA fellowships for students from underrepresented groups
      2. 2:00 pmDepartment Holiday Party and Staff Recognition
    4. Friday, December 14, 2012

      1.  Last day to complete deposit of December master's theses
  3. Week of December 16, 2012

    1. Wednesday, December 19, 2012

      1. 9:00 amFinal Oral Defense - Jeewon Ahn
        318 Psychology Building