Psychology Master Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for March 2014

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 2, 2014

    1. Monday, March 3, 2014

      1. 12:00 pmNathan Todd
        SPO Brown Bag -- Nathan Todd -- University of Illinois
        819 Psychology
    2. Wednesday, March 5, 2014

      1. 4:00 pmJob Talk - Clinical/Community
    3. Thursday, March 6, 2014

      1. 7:00 pm - 8:00 pmI-Include
        Lincoln Hall, Room # 1051
    4. Friday, March 7, 2014

      1. 9:30 amBill Hetrick
        Clinical/Community Brown Bag -- Bill Hetrick -- Indiana University
        819 Psychology
      2. 1:30 pmDevelopmental Brown Bag -- CANCELLED/RESCHEDULED
  2. Week of March 9, 2014

    1. Monday, March 10, 2014

      1. 12:00 pmJennifer Robbennolt -- Law
        SPO Brown Bag -- Jennifer Robbennolt -- University of Illinois
        819 Psychology
    2. Friday, March 14, 2014

      1.  Deadline to Drop POT 1 (full semester) Course
      2.  Deadline to elect CR/NC POT 1 (full semester) Course
      3. 9:30 amLuis Flores
        Clinical/Community Brown Bag -- Luis Flores -- University of Illinois
        819 Psychology
      4. 5:00 pmLast day for GRADS to drop a semester course on UI Integrate
  3. Week of March 16, 2014

    1. Monday, March 17, 2014

      1.  FA14 & SU14 Time Tickets Issued
      2.  Second half-session courses begin
      3. 12:00 pmJacinth Tan
        SPO Brown Bag -- Jacinth Tan -- University of Illinois
        819 Psychology
      4. 4:00 pmJob Talk - Kanfer
        142 Psychology Bldg.
    2. Tuesday, March 18, 2014

      1. 2:30 pmFinal Defense - Justin Hepler
        318 Psychology Building
    3. Thursday, March 20, 2014

      1. 12:00 pmFinal Defense - Anna Popova
        318 Psychology
    4. Friday, March 21, 2014

      1.  Deadline to Add POT B (2nd 8-wk) Course
      2.  Focal Point Project Proposals due
      3. 9:30 amAron Barbey -- Beckman Institute; Cognitive Neuroscience
        Clinical/Community Brown Bag -- Aron Barbey -- University of Illinois
        819 Psychology
      4. 1:30 pmLaura Segebart DeThorne -- Speech and Hearing Science
        Developmental Brown Bag -- Laura Segebart DeThorne -- Univ. of Illinois
        819 Psychology
    5. Saturday, March 22, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
  4. Week of March 23, 2014

    1. Sunday, March 23, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
    2. Monday, March 24, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
    3. Tuesday, March 25, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
    4. Wednesday, March 26, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
    5. Thursday, March 27, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
    6. Friday, March 28, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
    7. Saturday, March 29, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
  5. Week of March 30, 2014

    1. Sunday, March 30, 2014

      1.  Spring Break
    2. Monday, March 31, 2014

      1.  Instruction Resumes
      2. 12:00 pmGurit Birnbaum
        SPO Brown Bag -- Gurit Birnbaum
        819 Psychology
 
 
UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN
Illinois Directory | Illinois Map