College of Education at Illinois
   

College of Education Events



College of Education Events

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for June 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of June 2, 2013

    1. Monday, June 3, 2013

      1. All DaySESSION 1: PROJECT NEURON Teacher Institute June 3-8
        Col. Wolfe School Building
    2. Tuesday, June 4, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 2:30 pmETOYS ILLINOIS at Freshman Focus 2013
        Parkland Community College
  2. Week of June 9, 2013

    1. Monday, June 10, 2013

      1. All DaySESSION 2: PROJECT NEURON Teacher Institute June 10-15
        Col. Wolfe School Building
    2. Thursday, June 13, 2013

      1. 8:30 am - 5:00 pmRadical Innovation Summit 2013: June 13-15
        Washington, DC
    3. Friday, June 14, 2013

      1. 8:30 am - 5:00 pmRadical Innovation Summit 2013: June 13-15
        Washington, DC
    4. Saturday, June 15, 2013

      1. 8:30 am - 5:00 pmRadical Innovation Summit 2013: June 13-15
        Washington, DC
  3. Week of June 16, 2013

    1. Monday, June 17, 2013

      1.  CHANCELLOR'S ACADEMY 2013: June 17-21
        I-Hotel and Conference Center, 1900 S. First Street, Champaign
  4. Week of June 23, 2013

    1. Monday, June 24, 2013

      1. All DaySESSION 3: PROJECT NEURON Teacher Institute June 24-29
        Col. Wolfe School Building
    2. Tuesday, June 25, 2013

      1. 12:00 pmFOURTH ANNUAL Beginning Teacher Conference: June 25-26
        I Hotel and Conference Center
    3. Friday, June 28, 2013

      1. All DayDEADLINE: Last Day to submit Dissertation to Departmental Reviewer for August 2013 Graduation



College of Education
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
education.illinois.edu | info@education.illinois.edu