Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Cover Photo

Advising Events

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Monday, April 1, 2013

      1.  Registration Begins
      2. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    2. Wednesday, April 3, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    3. Friday, April 5, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 3:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
  2. Week of April 7, 2013

    1. Monday, April 8, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    2. Wednesday, April 10, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    3. Friday, April 12, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 3:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
  3. Week of April 14, 2013

    1. Monday, April 15, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    2. Wednesday, April 17, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    3. Friday, April 19, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 3:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
  4. Week of April 21, 2013

    1. Monday, April 22, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    2. Wednesday, April 24, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
    3. Friday, April 26, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 3:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413
  5. Week of April 28, 2013

    1. Monday, April 29, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmCOMPASS Placement Testing
        BRK413