image of Illinois logo
UIUC > GSLIS > Home > Calendar
 
 

Center for Children's Books Calendar

skip to main content


calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for March 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of February 24, 2013

    1. Friday, March 1, 2013

      1. 12:00 pmCCB Brown Bag on Folklore and Storytelling with Brian Sturm
        CCB, GSLIS Room 24
      2. 7:00 pmBrian Sturm
        2013 Annual Gryphon Lecture
        GSLIS Room 126
    2. Saturday, March 2, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmK-12 Assessment Portfolio Work Session
        CCB, GSLIS Room 24
  2. Week of March 10, 2013

    1. Wednesday, March 13, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 6:00 pmYouth Lit Book Club
        CCB, GSLIS Room 24
  3. Week of March 17, 2013

    1. Monday, March 18, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed: Spring Break
    2. Tuesday, March 19, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours: Spring Break
    3. Wednesday, March 20, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours: Spring Break
    4. Thursday, March 21, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours: Spring Break
    5. Friday, March 22, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours: Spring Break
  4. Week of March 24, 2013

    1. Monday, March 25, 2013

      1. 7:00 pm - 9:00 pmWalter Dean Myers
        "Reading is Not Optional" Lecture with Walter Dean Myers
        Champaign Public Library, Robeson Pavilion Rooms A&B
    2. Tuesday, March 26, 2013

      1. 3:45 pmWalter Dean Myers
        Meet-and-Greet with Walter Dean Myers
        Douglass Branch of the Champaign Public Library, Meeting Room

CCB Resource Calendar (for CCB staff use only)

 
 
The Center for Children's Books | Graduate School of Library and Information Science | University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
501 E. Daniel St. | Champaign, IL 61820 | 217-244-9331 | ccb@illinois.edu