image of Illinois logo
UIUC > GSLIS > Home > Calendar
 
 

CCB Events

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for January 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of December 30, 2012

    1. Tuesday, January 1, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed - Winter Break
    2. Wednesday, January 2, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed - Winter Break
    3. Thursday, January 3, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed - Winter Break
    4. Friday, January 4, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed - Winter Break
    5. Saturday, January 5, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed - Winter Break
  2. Week of January 6, 2013

    1. Sunday, January 6, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed - Winter Break
    2. Monday, January 7, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours - Winter Break
    3. Tuesday, January 8, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours - Winter Break
    4. Wednesday, January 9, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours - Winter Break
    5. Thursday, January 10, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours - Winter Break
    6. Friday, January 11, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Reduced Hours - Winter Break
  3. Week of January 13, 2013

    1. Tuesday, January 15, 2013

      1. 10:00 amGalley Giveaway
        CCB, GSLIS Room 24
  4. Week of January 20, 2013

    1. Monday, January 21, 2013

      1. All DayCCB Closed - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    2. Wednesday, January 23, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 6:00 pmYouth Lit Book Club
        CCB, GSLIS Room 24

CCB Resource Calendar (for CCB staff use only)

 
 
The Center for Children's Books | Graduate School of Library and Information Science | University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
501 E. Daniel St. | Champaign, IL 61820 | 217-244-9331 | ccb@illinois.edu