Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Cover Photo

master calendar

skip to main content

vyuvsdufgvpduapl;sfgyas

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for February 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of January 27, 2013

    1. Friday, February 1, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmResume and Career Fair Mania Round 3
        SAB 50
  2. Week of February 3, 2013

    1. Monday, February 4, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmBrady Sullivan
        Time Management
        UHB 2031
    2. Tuesday, February 5, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 6:00 pmOn-Campus Library Tour
        Brookens Library
    3. Wednesday, February 6, 2013

      1. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmVirtual Library Tour
        Online (via Blackboard Collaborate) - http://bit.ly/StudentUISvClassroom1
    4. Thursday, February 7, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmOn-Campus Library Tour
        Brookens Library
    5. Friday, February 8, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmResume and Career Fair Mania Round 4
        SAB 50
  3. Week of February 10, 2013

    1. Monday, February 11, 2013

      1. 10:00 am - 4:00 pm"Just In Time" Career Fair Prep Day
        SAB 50
    2. Tuesday, February 12, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 3:00 pm2013 Springfield Collegiate Career Fair
        TRAC
      2. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmPrewriting Strategies and Thesis Statements
        Online
  4. Week of February 17, 2013

    1. Monday, February 18, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmBrady Sullivan
        Learning Styles
        UHB 2031
  5. Week of February 24, 2013

    1. Tuesday, February 26, 2013

      1. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmAPA
        Online