Skip to Main Content

University of Illinois Springfield

Cover Photo

UIS Women's Center Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for October 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of September 30, 2012

    1. Wednesday, October 3, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    2. Thursday, October 4, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    3. Friday, October 5, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    4. Saturday, October 6, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
  2. Week of October 7, 2012

    1. Sunday, October 7, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    2. Monday, October 8, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    3. Tuesday, October 9, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    4. Wednesday, October 10, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    5. Thursday, October 11, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    6. Friday, October 12, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    7. Saturday, October 13, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
  3. Week of October 14, 2012

    1. Sunday, October 14, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    2. Monday, October 15, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    3. Tuesday, October 16, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    4. Wednesday, October 17, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    5. Thursday, October 18, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    6. Friday, October 19, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    7. Saturday, October 20, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
  4. Week of October 21, 2012

    1. Sunday, October 21, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    2. Monday, October 22, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    3. Tuesday, October 23, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    4. Wednesday, October 24, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    5. Thursday, October 25, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    6. Friday, October 26, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    7. Saturday, October 27, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
  5. Week of October 28, 2012

    1. Sunday, October 28, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    2. Monday, October 29, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    3. Tuesday, October 30, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
    4. Wednesday, October 31, 2012

      1.  Donate Cell Phones w/Chargers to support Dating & Domestic Violence Awareness Month
        SLB 15
  1. Week of September 30, 2012

    1. Monday, October 1, 2012

      1. 8:00 pmHALF THE SKY: turning oppression into opportunity for women worldwide
        Women's Center Lounge, SLB 15
  2. Week of October 7, 2012

    1. Sunday, October 7, 2012

      1. 7:00 pmThe Yellow Wallpaper: a film and discussion
        Brookens Auditorium
    2. Friday, October 12, 2012

      1. 2:00 pmTGIF: BARBIE FOR PRESIDENT/ THE WHITE HOUSE PROJECT
        SLB 15
  3. Week of October 21, 2012

    1. Friday, October 26, 2012

      1. 2:00 pmTGIF - Make a Mask and Be the Goddess You Always Were