Illini Union (All) Events Calendar

Illini Union (All) Events Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for February 2014

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of February 2, 2014

    1. Sunday, February 2, 2014

      1. 9:00 pm - 11:15 pmSunday Late Night Student Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    2. Monday, February 3, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    3. Tuesday, February 4, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 6:00 pm - 11:00 pmRed Pin Bowling
        Illini Union Rec Room
      3. 7:00 pmLecture Series: Shawn Johnson
        Illini Union I-Rooms
    4. Wednesday, February 5, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 4:00 pm - 7:00 pmStudent Affairs Job Fair
        Illini Union I-Rooms B & C
    5. Thursday, February 6, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    6. Friday, February 7, 2014

      1. 5:00 pmIllini Union Showcase with Esteban Gast
        Courtyard Café
      2. 7:00 pmFriday Night Films: Catching Fire
        Illini Union Pine Lounge
    7. Saturday, February 8, 2014

      1. 3:00 pmGaming Tournament
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 7:00 pmPhoenix Improv Comedy Show
        Food Court
  2. Week of February 9, 2014

    1. Sunday, February 9, 2014

      1. 9:00 pm - 11:15 pmSunday Late Night Student Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    2. Monday, February 10, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    3. Tuesday, February 11, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 6:00 pm - 11:00 pmRed Pin Bowling
        Illini Union Rec Room
    4. Wednesday, February 12, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    5. Thursday, February 13, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 8:00 pmSinger Scott Rusch
        Courtyard Café
    6. Friday, February 14, 2014

      1. 7:00 pmA Night of Blues
        Courtyard Café
      2. 7:00 pmA Night of Blues
        Illini Union Courtyard Café
    7. Saturday, February 15, 2014

      1. 7:00 pmLatin Dancing Series: Merengue & Bachata
        Courtyard Cafe
  3. Week of February 16, 2014

    1. Sunday, February 16, 2014

      1. 9:00 pm - 11:15 pmSunday Late Night Student Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    2. Monday, February 17, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    3. Tuesday, February 18, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 6:00 pm - 8:00 pmCrafts Unleashed
        Illini Union Food Court
      3. 6:00 pm - 11:00 pmRed Pin Bowling
        Illini Union Rec Room
    4. Wednesday, February 19, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 8:00 pmIllini Music Unplugged
        Courtyard Café
    5. Thursday, February 20, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 8:00 pmOpen Mic Night Series
        Courtyard Cafe
    6. Saturday, February 22, 2014

      1. 3:00 pmGaming Tournament
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 7:30 pmGays on Ice
        University of Illinois Ice Arena
  4. Week of February 23, 2014

    1. Sunday, February 23, 2014

      1. 9:00 pm - 11:15 pmSunday Late Night Student Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    2. Monday, February 24, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    3. Tuesday, February 25, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 6:00 pm - 11:00 pmRed Pin Bowling
        Illini Union Rec Room
    4. Wednesday, February 26, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
    5. Thursday, February 27, 2014

      1. 11:30 am - 4:00 pmEarly Bird Special
        Illini Union Rec Room
      2. 7:00 pmCoffeehouse Series
        Courtyard Café
    6. Friday, February 28, 2014

      1. 7:00 pmTrivia Night: Love is in the Air
        Illini Union Food Court