learn

insider's guide
to the library

LEARN Navigation Menu



  Library workshop calendar    LibGuides    Library videos

  Savvy Researcher Twitter    University of Illinois Facebook    Library Flickr

Library - Scholarly Commons

Library - Scholarly Commons

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for June 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of June 2, 2013

    1. Tuesday, June 4, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm - 1:30 pmWelcome Lunch for New Postdocs
        304 Coble Hall
    2. Thursday, June 6, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmIllinois Compass 2g: Key Features for Teaching Assistants, Graders, and Staff
        23 Illini Hall
  2. Week of June 9, 2013

    1. Tuesday, June 11, 2013

      1. 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmIllinois Compass 2g: The Essentials
        23 Illini Hall
  3. Week of June 16, 2013

    1. Monday, June 17, 2013

      1.  Careers in Science Writing and Communication - Versatile PhD Discussion
        Online
    2. Tuesday, June 18, 2013

      1.  Careers in Science Writing and Communication - Versatile PhD Discussion
        Online
    3. Wednesday, June 19, 2013

      1.  Careers in Science Writing and Communication - Versatile PhD Discussion
        Online
      2. 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmIllinois Compass 2g: Setting up and Managing your Grade Center
        23 Illini Hall
    4. Thursday, June 20, 2013

      1.  Careers in Science Writing and Communication - Versatile PhD Discussion
        Online
    5. Friday, June 21, 2013

      1.  Careers in Science Writing and Communication - Versatile PhD Discussion
        Online
  4. Week of June 23, 2013

    1. Thursday, June 27, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 3:00 pmIllinois Compass 2g: The Essentials
        23 Illini Hall
    2. Friday, June 28, 2013

      1. 11:00 am - 12:00 pmIllinois Compass 2g: Using Respondus to Create, Move, and Manage Online Tests
        23 Illini Hall