University of Illinois Press Events Master Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 2, 2013

      1.  Stephen Wade at Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA
        Boston, MA
    2. Wednesday, April 3, 2013

      1.  Stephen Wade at Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA
        Boston, MA
  2. Week of April 7, 2013

    1. Monday, April 8, 2013

      1.  Stephen Wade at Loyola University, IL
        Chicago, IL
    2. Tuesday, April 9, 2013

      1.  Jacqueline McLeod at the Brooklyn Bar Association, Brooklyn, NY
      2.  Stephen Wade at Loyola University, IL
        Chicago, IL
    3. Wednesday, April 10, 2013

      1.  Stephen Wade at Lake Forest Academy, Lake Forest, IL
        Lake Forest, IL
    4. Thursday, April 11, 2013

      1.  Organization of American Historians
        San Francisco, CA
      2. 5:00 pmStephen Wade at Northwestern University, Evanston, IL
        Evanston, IL
    5. Friday, April 12, 2013

      1.  Organization of American Historians
        San Francisco, CA
      2.  Stephen Wade at Northwestern University, Evanston, IL
        Evanston, IL
      3. 5:00 pm - 7:00 pmSimine Short at the World Creativity and Innovation Week Kick-off, Porter, IN
        Indiana Dunes Tourism at 1215 North State Road 49, Porter, IN 46304
    6. Saturday, April 13, 2013

      1.  Organization of American Historians
        San Francisco, CA
  3. Week of April 14, 2013

    1. Sunday, April 14, 2013

      1.  Organization of American Historians
        San Francisco, CA
    2. Tuesday, April 16, 2013

      1.  Stephen Wade at the Wisconsin Historical Museum, Madison, WI
        30 N Carroll St Madison, WI 53703, 608-264-6555
    3. Wednesday, April 17, 2013

      1.  Association for Asian American Studies
        Seattle, WA
    4. Thursday, April 18, 2013

      1.  Association for Asian American Studies
        Seattle, WA
    5. Friday, April 19, 2013

      1.  Association for Asian American Studies
        Seattle, WA
      2. 11:30 amLara Vapnek at the Macomb Community College, Clinton Township, MI
        Lorenzo Cultural Center
    6. Saturday, April 20, 2013

      1.  Association for Asian American Studies
        Seattle, WA
      2.  Stephen Wade at Community Center for the Arts, Urbana, IL
        103 North Race Street, Urbana, IL -- (217) 384-2946
      3. 1:30 pmFred Barnstein and Tim Graves at Country Music Hall of Fame, Nashville, TN
        222 Fifth Ave. South, Nashville, TN 37203
  4. Week of April 21, 2013

    1. Wednesday, April 24, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmFred Ho book signing at University of Connecticut Storrs Campus
        Student Union Building Room 428, 2110 Hillside Road, University of Connecticut - Storrs Campus
    2. Thursday, April 25, 2013

      1. 7:00 pmFred Ho book signing and movie screening at the Museum of Chinese in America, NY, NY
        Museum of Chinese in America, 215 Centre Street, New York, NY