Registrar - Registration Services Unit

Registrar - Registration Services Unit

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for November 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of October 28, 2012

    1. Thursday, November 1, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    2. Friday, November 2, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
      2. 5:00 pmDeadline to withdraw from the University with 40% refund
    3. Saturday, November 3, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
  2. Week of November 4, 2012

    1. Sunday, November 4, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    2. Monday, November 5, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    3. Tuesday, November 6, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    4. Wednesday, November 7, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    5. Thursday, November 8, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    6. Friday, November 9, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    7. Saturday, November 10, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
  3. Week of November 11, 2012

    1. Sunday, November 11, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    2. Monday, November 12, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    3. Tuesday, November 13, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    4. Wednesday, November 14, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    5. Thursday, November 15, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
    6. Friday, November 16, 2012

      1.  Priority registration for Spring 2013 for continuing students only
      2. 5:00 pmDeadline for UNDERGRADS to drop 2nd half-session course without grade of W
      3. 5:00 pmDeadline for UNDERGRADS to request credit/no credit change for 2nd half-session course
      4. 5:00 pmDeadline for UNDERGRADS to request grade replcmt for 2nd half-session course
  4. Week of November 18, 2012

    1. Monday, November 19, 2012

      1.  Spring registration begins for new and continuing students not currently registered