BGSA Events and Activities

BGSA Events and Activities

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for November 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of October 28, 2012

    1. Thursday, November 1, 2012

      1. 4:00 pm - 5:00 pmBlack Cultural Politics in a Color-Blind Nation Lecture
        Knight Auditorium, Spurlock Museum, 600 E. Gregory, Urbana
  2. Week of November 4, 2012

    1. Tuesday, November 6, 2012

      1.  UIUC ACADEMIC DEADLINE: ADD GRAD COURSE
    2. Wednesday, November 7, 2012

      1.  UIUC ACADEMIC DEADLINE: ADD GRAD COURSE
    3. Thursday, November 8, 2012

      1. 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm100 Strong Study Hours (Volunteering Opp)
        BNAACC, 708 S. Matthews
    4. Friday, November 9, 2012

      1.  7th Annual North Central BGSA Conference
        Minnesota State University
    5. Saturday, November 10, 2012

      1.  7th Annual North Central BGSA Conference
        Minnesota State University
  3. Week of November 11, 2012

    1. Sunday, November 11, 2012

      1.  7th Annual North Central BGSA Conference
        Minnesota State University
      2. 3:30 pm - 4:30 pmNovember General Meeting and Potluck
        Bruce Nesbitt African American Cultural Center, 708 S. Matthews, Urbana
    2. Friday, November 16, 2012

      1.  UIUC Academic Deadline: Drop a Grad Course
    3. Saturday, November 17, 2012

      1.  UIUC Academic Deadline: Drop a Grad Course
      2.  UIUC FALL BREAK
  4. Week of November 18, 2012

    1. Sunday, November 18, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    2. Monday, November 19, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    3. Tuesday, November 20, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    4. Wednesday, November 21, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    5. Thursday, November 22, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    6. Friday, November 23, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    7. Saturday, November 24, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
  5. Week of November 25, 2012

    1. Sunday, November 25, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    2. Monday, November 26, 2012

      1.  UIUC FALL BREAK
    3. Thursday, November 29, 2012

      1. 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmNovember Brown Bag Talk & Discussion
        BNAACC, 708 S. Matthews