BGSA Events and Activities

BGSA Events and Activities

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for March 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 3, 2013

    1. Friday, March 8, 2013

      1.  UIUC ACADEMIC DEADLINE: DROP GRAD COURSE
    2. Saturday, March 9, 2013

      1.  UIUC ACADEMIC DEADLINE: DROP GRAD COURSE
  2. Week of March 10, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 10, 2013

      1. 3:30 pm - 5:00 pmGENERAL BODY MEETING--MARCH
        BNAACC, 708 S. MATHEWS
    2. Saturday, March 16, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
  3. Week of March 17, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 17, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    2. Monday, March 18, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    3. Tuesday, March 19, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    4. Wednesday, March 20, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    5. Thursday, March 21, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    6. Friday, March 22, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    7. Saturday, March 23, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
  4. Week of March 24, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 24, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    2. Monday, March 25, 2013

      1.  UIUC SPRING BREAK 2013
    3. Wednesday, March 27, 2013

      1. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmPreparing the Professoriate: A Black Woman's Perspective (Female Faculty Panel)
        Asian American Cultural Center, 1210 W. Nevada, Urbana, IL
    4. Thursday, March 28, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm - 1:00 pmBrown Bag Talk & Discussion
        BNAACC, 708 S. Matthews