Find Us On:

Twitter
Facebook
YouTube


ADSC Master Calendar

ADSC Master Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for March 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of February 24, 2013

    1. Friday, March 1, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    2. Saturday, March 2, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
  2. Week of March 3, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 3, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    2. Monday, March 4, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    3. Tuesday, March 5, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3. 4:00 pmJon Orwant, Research Manager, Google
        Culture as Data: Social Spaces on the Internet
        CSL Auditorium (B02)
    4. Wednesday, March 6, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    5. Thursday, March 7, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    6. Friday, March 8, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3. 4:00 pmProf H.V. Jagadish - University of Michigan, Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
        Distinguished Lecture Series: Challenges and Opportunities with Big Data
        ADSC (Singapore), Fusionopolis, #17-01, Connexis South Tower, Charles Babbage Room
    7. Saturday, March 9, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
  3. Week of March 10, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 10, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    2. Monday, March 11, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    3. Tuesday, March 12, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    4. Wednesday, March 13, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    5. Thursday, March 14, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
    6. Friday, March 15, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    7. Saturday, March 16, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
  4. Week of March 17, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 17, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    2. Monday, March 18, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    3. Tuesday, March 19, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    4. Wednesday, March 20, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    5. Thursday, March 21, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    6. Friday, March 22, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    7. Saturday, March 23, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
  5. Week of March 24, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 24, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    2. Monday, March 25, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    3. Tuesday, March 26, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    4. Wednesday, March 27, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    5. Thursday, March 28, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    6. Friday, March 29, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
    7. Saturday, March 30, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin
  6. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Sunday, March 31, 2013

      1.  Yih-Chun Hu
      2.  Zbigniew Kalbarczyk
      3.  Pierre Moulin