Animal Sciences Master Calendar

Animal Sciences Master Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for December 2012

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of December 2, 2012

    1. Wednesday, December 5, 2012

      1. 12:00 pmDr. Jonathan P. Godbout
        Immunophysiology Seminar - "The Immune and Behavioral Consequences of Microglial Reactivity in Models of Aging, Stress, and Traumatic Brain Injury
        Monsanto Studio; lower level of the College of ACES Library
  2. Week of December 9, 2012

    1. Tuesday, December 11, 2012

      1. 12:00 pmDr. Chang H. Kim
        Immunophysiology Seminar - "Regulation of Immune Cells by Gut Metabolites and Hormones"
        Monsanto Studio; lower level of the College of ACES Library
    2. Friday, December 14, 2012

      1.  University Payroll and Benefits Service Centers Closed
  3. Week of December 16, 2012

    1. Wednesday, December 19, 2012

      1. 12:00 pmDr. Corrie Detweiler
        Immunophysiology Seminar - "Salmonella, Persistent Infection and Hemophagocytes"
        Monsanto Studio; lower level of the College of ACES Library
  4. Week of December 23, 2012

    1. Monday, December 24, 2012

      1. All DayChristmas Eve - 1/2 Gift Day (from Chancellor and the President) 1/2 Excused Day p.m.
    2. Tuesday, December 25, 2012

      1. All DayChristmas Day Holiday-ALL CAMPUSES
    3. Wednesday, December 26, 2012

      1. All DayDay after Christmas - Designated Holiday - ALL CAMPUSES
    4. Thursday, December 27, 2012

      1. All DayReduced Service Day
    5. Friday, December 28, 2012

      1. All DayReduced Service Day
  5. Week of December 30, 2012

    1. Monday, December 31, 2012

      1. All DayReduced Service Day