Office of Business and Financial Services

Office of Business and Financial Services

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 2, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmPurchasing Card (P-Card) for Cardholder/Reconciler/Approver
    2. Wednesday, April 3, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
    3. Friday, April 5, 2013

      1.  March Month-End Statements Available in View Direct
  2. Week of April 7, 2013

    1. Monday, April 8, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
    2. Tuesday, April 9, 2013

      1. 10:00 am - 11:30 amBusiness Managers Group
        314 A Illini Union
      2. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmAdvanced C-FOAPAL & Related Topics (FN 102)
    3. Wednesday, April 10, 2013

      1. 10:00 am - 12:00 pmGRANTS & SPONSORED PROJECTS: Sponsored Project Costs (Allowable Costs)
        1901 South First Street, 2nd Floor Conference Room
      2. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmU & I Accounting Training Session
  3. Week of April 14, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 16, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
      2. 9:00 am - 11:30 amGovernment Costing: Service Activities Rate Calculation and Policy
      3. 1:30 pm - 3:30 pmGRANTS & SPONSORED PROJECTS: Cost Transfers
        1901 South First Street, 2nd Floor Conference Room
    2. Wednesday, April 17, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 3:30 pmGRANTS & SPONSORED PROJECTS: Cost Sharing
        1901 South First Street, 2nd Floor Conference Room
    3. Thursday, April 18, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    4. Friday, April 19, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  4. Week of April 21, 2013

    1. Monday, April 22, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
    2. Tuesday, April 23, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmJournal Voucher Processing (GL 101)
    3. Wednesday, April 24, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
    4. Thursday, April 25, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    5. Friday, April 26, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  5. Week of April 28, 2013

    1. Monday, April 29, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments