Office of Business and Financial Services

Office of Business and Financial Services

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for May 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of April 28, 2013

    1. Wednesday, May 1, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmU & I Accounting Training Session
    2. Thursday, May 2, 2013

      1.  Sole Source Purchases Requests Due to UIC Purchasing for July 2013 Board of Trustees Meeting
      2. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    3. Friday, May 3, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  2. Week of May 5, 2013

    1. Monday, May 6, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
    2. Tuesday, May 7, 2013

      1.  April Month-End Statements Available in View Direct
      2. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
      3. 10:00 am - 11:30 amBusiness Managers Group
        314 A Illini Union
    3. Thursday, May 9, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmRetrieving General Ledger Reports (GL 102)
      2. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    4. Friday, May 10, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  3. Week of May 12, 2013

    1. Monday, May 13, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amBenefit Overview Session
      2. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
      3. 9:00 am - 11:30 amGovernment Costing: Service Activities Rate Calculation and Policy
      4. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmiBuy Training
    2. Tuesday, May 14, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmReporting for Managers (GL 106)
    3. Wednesday, May 15, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 4:30 pmPURCHASING: Requisition Processing (PO 101)
    4. Thursday, May 16, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmUnderstanding University Financial Statements and the Reconciliation Process (GL 104)
      2. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    5. Friday, May 17, 2013

      1. 8:30 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  4. Week of May 19, 2013

    1. Monday, May 20, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
    2. Tuesday, May 21, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
    3. Wednesday, May 22, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 3:30 pmPURCHASING: Receiving 101 (RC 101)
    4. Thursday, May 23, 2013

      1.  Non-Sole Source Purchases Requests Due to UIC Purchasing for July 2013 Board of Trustees Meeting
      2. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmAdvanced C-FOAPAL & Related Topics (FN 102)
      3. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    5. Friday, May 24, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  5. Week of May 26, 2013

    1. Wednesday, May 29, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
      2. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
    2. Thursday, May 30, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    3. Friday, May 31, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance