Office of Business and Financial Services

Office of Business and Financial Services

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for July 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of June 30, 2013

    1. Monday, July 1, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
      3. 9:30 am - 12:00 pmAdvanced C-FOAPAL & Related Topics (FN 102)
    2. Tuesday, July 2, 2013

      1. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmU & I Accounting Training Session
      2. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmU & I Property Accounting Training Session
    3. Wednesday, July 3, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    4. Friday, July 5, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  2. Week of July 7, 2013

    1. Sunday, July 7, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
    2. Monday, July 8, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
      3. 1:00 pm - 4:00 pmJournal Voucher Processing (GL 101)
    3. Tuesday, July 9, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
    4. Wednesday, July 10, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments
    5. Thursday, July 11, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
      3. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmiBuy Training
    6. Friday, July 12, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
    7. Saturday, July 13, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
  3. Week of July 14, 2013

    1. Monday, July 15, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
      3. 1:00 pm - 5:00 pmYear End Fact Sheet Open Lab
    2. Tuesday, July 16, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amGovernment Costing: Service Activities Rate Calculation and Policy
    3. Wednesday, July 17, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
    4. Thursday, July 18, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    5. Friday, July 19, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
  4. Week of July 21, 2013

    1. Monday, July 22, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
    2. Thursday, July 25, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 4:30 pmBenefit Overview Session
    3. Friday, July 26, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 11:00 amNESSIE Enrollment Assistance
    4. Saturday, July 27, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
  5. Week of July 28, 2013

    1. Monday, July 29, 2013

      1.  YEAR-END: Critical Date (see description)
      2. 9:00 am - 12:00 pmBenefit Overview Session
    2. Tuesday, July 30, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 3:00 pmForeign National Tax Status Review Appointments