International Programs Calendar

International Programs Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Monday, April 1, 2013

      1.  Info Session: French Field Study and Internship Programs
        103 International Studies Building (910 S. Fifth Street)
    2. Wednesday, April 3, 2013

      1. 12:00 pmKeera Allendorf, Sociology
        Family Behaviors: Maternal and Child Health in South Asia
        Lucy Ellis Lounge, Foreign Languages Bldg.
  2. Week of April 7, 2013

    1. Monday, April 8, 2013

      1.  EUC Talks on the Arctic
        varies, see below
    2. Tuesday, April 9, 2013

      1.  EUC Talks on the Arctic
        varies, see below
      2. 2:00 pm - 3:00 pmInfo Session: Global Health, Water, and Nutrition in Sierra Leone
        3019 Huff Hall
    3. Wednesday, April 10, 2013

      1.  EUC Talks on the Arctic
        varies, see below
      2. 11:00 am - 4:00 pmStudy Abroad Fair
        Illini Union Room C and South Lounge
    4. Thursday, April 11, 2013

      1.  EUC Talks on the Arctic
        varies, see below
    5. Friday, April 12, 2013

      1.  EUC Talks on the Arctic
        varies, see below
    6. Saturday, April 13, 2013

      1.  EUC Talks on the Arctic
        varies, see below
  3. Week of April 14, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 16, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmInfo Session: Ecuador
        Foreign Language Building Room 1134
    2. Wednesday, April 17, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmKen Himmelman, Chief Program Officer, and Jon Shaffer, Community Engagement Coordinator, Partners In Health
        The Partners In Health Model of Care: Breaking the Cycle of Poverty and Disease
        Latzer Hall, University YMCA
    3. Thursday, April 18, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmInfo Session: Verona, Italy
        Lincoln Hall 1065
      2. 7:30 pmSidney Tarrow, Emeritus Maxwell M. Upson Professor of Government at Cornell University.
        The Dark Side of Internationalism: Transnational Terrorism and the Internationalization of Repression
        Lincoln Hall Auditorium
  4. Week of April 21, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 23, 2013

      1. 4:00 pmInfo Session: Bilbao, Spain
        Lincoln Hall 1026
    2. Thursday, April 25, 2013

      1. 8:30 amFood and Culture in Rome Info Session
        Lincoln Hall 1065
      2. 3:00 pm - 4:00 pmWebinar: Go Abroad with a Disability, Find Your Career Path