Illinois MBA Program

Illinois MBA Program

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for August 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of July 28, 2013

    1. Thursday, August 1, 2013

      1.  Instruction ends
      2.  Reading day
    2. Friday, August 2, 2013

      1.  Final Examination Period
    3. Saturday, August 3, 2013

      1.  Final Examination Period
  2. Week of August 4, 2013

    1. Monday, August 5, 2013

      1.  August degree conferral (no commencement)
      2. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmPMBA Information Session- Decatur, IL
        Decatur Public Library, 130 N Franklin St, A. E. Staley Jr. Manufacturing Company Conference Room, Decatur, IL
    2. Tuesday, August 6, 2013

      1. 9:00 amRecruiting Trends & Employer Branding Best Practices Forum
    3. Wednesday, August 7, 2013

      1. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmPMBA Information Session- Bloomington, IL
        Bloomington Public Library, 205 East Olive Street, Community Room, Bloomington, IL
    4. Friday, August 9, 2013

      1. 5:00 pmLast date for receipt of completed petitions in the Graduate College for graduating students
  3. Week of August 18, 2013

    1. Monday, August 19, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmForte Forum- Chicago, IL
    2. Wednesday, August 21, 2013

      1. 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmForte Forum- Washington D.C.
    3. Thursday, August 22, 2013

      1. 6:00 pmNew Alumni Welcome Happy Hour
        Bull & Bear, 431 North Wells Street, Chicago, Illinois 60654
      2. 6:30 pmILLINOIS MBA Reception Cruise
        Willis Tower Departure Dock, 200 South Wacker Drive, Chicago, Illinois 60606
    4. Friday, August 23, 2013

      1. 5:00 pmDeadline to cancel fall registration
  4. Week of August 25, 2013

    1. Monday, August 26, 2013

      1.  Instruction begins
      2. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmPMBA Information Session- Champaign, IL
        Business Instructional Facility, 515 East Gregory Drive, Champaign, IL
    2. Wednesday, August 28, 2013

      1. 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmForte Forum- San Francisco, CA
    3. Thursday, August 29, 2013

      1. 6:00 pm - 9:00 pmForte Forum- Los Angeles, CA