College of Business: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Important Site Links

College » Business - All Events

Business - All Events

Business - All Events

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2014

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 30, 2014

    1. Tuesday, April 1, 2014

      1. 3:30 pm - 4:50 pmRandy Walsh Seminar
        3007 BIF
    2. Thursday, April 3, 2014

      1. 7:30 am - 9:30 amRoundtable: Does Your Network Work?
        Illini Center, 200 South Wacker Drive, 4th Floor, Chicago, IL 60606
    3. Saturday, April 5, 2014

      1. 8:15 am - 2:30 pmEMBA Experience for Professionals
        Illini Center - 200 S. Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL
      2. 9:30 am - 2:30 pmIllinois MBA Campus Connect
        Business Instructional Facility, 515 East Gregory Drive, Champaign, IL
  2. Week of April 6, 2014

    1. Monday, April 7, 2014

      1.  Registration begins
    2. Tuesday, April 8, 2014

      1. 10:00 am - 3:00 pmKPMG Meet and Greet
        BIF Atrium
      2. 11:30 amIllinois Lecture Series: Cash is King...or is it? Featuring Dr. Heitor Almeida, Professor of Finance, Stanley C. and Joan J. Golder Chair in Corporate Finance, Director of Ph.D. Program
        Illini Center, 200 South Wacker Drive, 4th Floor, Chicago, IL 60606
  3. Week of April 13, 2014

    1. Tuesday, April 15, 2014

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:20 pmPhil Oreopoulos Seminar
        3007 Business Instructional Facility
    2. Wednesday, April 16, 2014

      1. 2:00 pm - 4:00 pmBaxter Healthcare Corporation Meet and Greet
        BIF Atrium
    3. Friday, April 18, 2014

      1.  Last day to drop/cr-nc/grade replace a 2nd 8 weeks course
  4. Week of April 20, 2014

    1. Tuesday, April 22, 2014

      1. 3:30 pm - 4:50 pmCatherine Hausman Seminar
        3007 Business Instructional Facility
    2. Friday, April 25, 2014

      1. 1:00 pmWomen's Conference: Inspiring Business Leaders
        Willis Tower, 33rd Floor, Wacker Room 1 & 2, 233 South Wacker Drive, Chicago, IL 60606
  5. Week of April 27, 2014

    1. Monday, April 28, 2014

      1. 3:30 pm - 4:50 pmByron Lutz Seminar
        3007 BIF
      2. 6:30 pm - 8:00 pmCase Training Session
        BIF 1025
    2. Tuesday, April 29, 2014

      1. 2:00 pm - 3:30 pmMark Duggan Seminar
        3007 Business Instructional Facility
      2. 6:30 pm - 8:00 pmCase Training Session
        BIF 1025
    3. Wednesday, April 30, 2014

      1. 6:00 pm - 7:00 pmPwC's Transaction Services team Presentation
        BIF 1025
UIUC College of Business