Sangamon Auditorium

Sangamon Auditorium

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Thursday, April 4, 2013

      1. All DaySweet Adelines - Region #5 Regional Competition
    2. Friday, April 5, 2013

      1. All DaySweet Adelines - Region #5 Regional Competition
    3. Saturday, April 6, 2013

      1. All DaySweet Adelines - Region #5 Regional Competition
  2. Week of April 7, 2013

    1. Saturday, April 13, 2013

      1. 8:00 pmIllinois Symphony Orchestra Presents "Virtuous Vibes"
  3. Week of April 14, 2013

    1. Sunday, April 14, 2013

      1. 7:00 pmChanticleer
        Sangamon Auditorium, UIS
    2. Friday, April 19, 2013

      1. 10:00 amIllinois Symphony Orchestra Concert for Kids
      2. 12:30 pmIllinois Symphony Orchestra Concert for Kids
  4. Week of April 21, 2013

    1. Sunday, April 21, 2013

      1. 3:00 pmCeltic Woman
    2. Monday, April 22, 2013

      1. 7:00 pm3-Legged Tale
        Sangamon Auditorium, UIS
  5. Week of April 28, 2013

    1. Monday, April 29, 2013

      1. 7:30 pmMenopause The Musical
    2. Tuesday, April 30, 2013

      1. 7:30 pmMenopause The Musical