Sangamon Auditorium

Sangamon Auditorium

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for March 2014

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 2, 2014

    1. Tuesday, March 4, 2014

      1. 7:30 pmJersey Boys
    2. Wednesday, March 5, 2014

      1. 7:30 pmJersey Boys
    3. Thursday, March 6, 2014

      1. 7:30 pmJersey Boys
    4. Friday, March 7, 2014

      1. 2:00 pmJersey Boys
      2. 8:00 pmJersey Boys
    5. Saturday, March 8, 2014

      1. 2:00 pmJersey Boys
      2. 8:00 pmJersey Boys
  2. Week of March 9, 2014

    1. Thursday, March 13, 2014

      1. 7:30 pmTAO: Phoenix Rising
    2. Friday, March 14, 2014

      1. 10:00 amTAO: Phoenix Rising
  3. Week of March 16, 2014

    1. Friday, March 21, 2014

      1. 8:00 pmCyrille Aimée
        UIS Studio Theater
    2. Saturday, March 22, 2014

      1. 8:00 pmPowerful Promise
  4. Week of March 23, 2014

    1. Sunday, March 23, 2014

      1. 7:00 pmH.M.S. Pinafore - New York Gilbert & Sullivan Players
    2. Tuesday, March 25, 2014

      1. 7:30 pmMillion Dollar Quartet
    3. Wednesday, March 26, 2014

      1. 10:00 amMy Heart in a Suitcase
      2. 12:30 pmMy Heart in a Suitcase
  5. Week of March 30, 2014

    1. Sunday, March 30, 2014

      1. 7:00 pmSFJAZZ Collective