TEC Calendar

skip to main content

calendar tabs

  •  All 
  • Grid
  • (Selected tab) Month
  • Week
  • Day

Events for April 2013

Event Detail Information

  1. Week of March 31, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 2, 2013

      1. 5:00 pmDr. Polychronopoulos
        Lectures in Engineering Entrepreneurship: Dr. Polychronopoulos
    2. Thursday, April 4, 2013

      1. 1:30 pm - 7:00 pmUncubed
        River East Art Center (435 East Illinois Street, Chicago, IL 60611)
      2. 5:00 pm - 6:30 pmPitch Party, Practice with your Peers and/or Provide Feedback to Others
        EnterpriseWorks Atrium, 60 Hazelwood Drive, Research Park
  2. Week of April 7, 2013

    1. Friday, April 12, 2013

      1. 9:00 am - 4:00 pmCozad New Venture Competition Semi-Finals
        Atkins Building/ Research Park (1800 South Oak Street, Champaign, IL 61820)
    2. Saturday, April 13, 2013

      1. 9:30 amCozad Competition Finals
        EnterpriseWorks/ Research Park (60 Hazelwood Dr., Champaign, IL 61820)
  3. Week of April 14, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 16, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 6:15 pmLectures in Engineering Entrepreneurship: Paul Magelli, Jr .
        1404 Siebel
    2. Wednesday, April 17, 2013

      1. 8:00 am - 6:00 pmGraduate College Externships in the Research Park
        Research Park
    3. Thursday, April 18, 2013

      1. 4:30 pmMIT's Amos Winter: Using Innovation, Engineering, Research & Education
        NCSA Auditorium
    4. Friday, April 19, 2013

      1. 8:30 am - 3:00 pmUniversity of Illinois Entrepreneurship Forum
        NCSA Auditorium, 1205 W. Clark, Urbana
    5. Saturday, April 20, 2013

      1. 12:00 pm - 2:00 pmCommunity-Campus Day of Service
        Activities and Recreation Center (ARC), Champaign
  4. Week of April 21, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 23, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 6:15 pmLectures in Engineering Entrepreneurship: Laura Frerichs and Lesley Miller
        1404 Siebel
  5. Week of April 28, 2013

    1. Tuesday, April 30, 2013

      1. 5:00 pm - 6:15 pmLectures in Engineering Entrepreneurship: Jeff Holden
        1404 Siebel
 
 
UNIVERSITY OF ILLINOIS AT URBANA-CHAMPAIGN
Illinois Directory | Illinois Map