Illinois Directory

Illinois Directory

search    >>    detail

The following individuals have access to edit this profile

 
Login to search for students

Beckman Institute for Advanced Science and Technology

405 N. Mathews
M/C 251
Urbana, IL 61801-2325(map)

show listOffice of the Director

Interim Director:

Jeff Moore, (217) 244-8373, jsmoore@illinois.edu

Assistant to Director:

Kathy Harper, (217) 244-8373, kharper@illinois.edu

Associate Director for Administration:

Kara Johnson, (217) 244-8380, kjohnsn@illinois.edu

Associate Director for Research:

Patty Jones, (217) 300-1784, pmjones5@illinois.edu

Administrative Aide for Research and Administration:

Tary Finefield, (217) 244-8380, finefiel@illinois.edu

Director of Communications:

Maeve Reilly, (217) 244-7316, communications@beckman.illinois.edu

Space Reservations:

(217) 244-8379, spaceres@beckman.illinois.edu

Cafe:

beckman.illinois.edu/about/services/beckman-cafe, (217) 244-1792

Security:

(217) 244-2692, security@beckman.illinois.edu

show listFacilities

Director of Biomedical Imaging Center:

Tracey Wszalek, (217) 333-3149, traceyws@illinois.edu

Manager, Microscopy Suite:

Scott Robinson, (217) 265-5071, sjrobin@illinois.edu

Manager, Visualization Lab:

Travis Ross, (217) 244-9033, travisr@illinois.edu