College of Media | News

Gregory Hall Construction

8/7/2012  8:00 am

Construction in Gregory Hall has temporarily relocated some faculty and staff. These include:

Benson, Chris

Benson, Nancy

Bohlmann, Mike

Bradley-Wright, Janette

Chambers, Sheri

Chan, Anita

Christians, Clifford

Cole, Cheryl

Curtiss, Cindy

Dash, Leon

Davis, Denise

Denzin, Norm

Ehrlich, Matthew

Elichirigoity, Fernando

Ham, Chang Dae

Harrington, Walt

Hay, James

Helle, Steven

Houston, Brant

Jorstad, Jennifer

Ledford, Stretch

Martin, Rich

McDonald, Jean

Meyer, Eric

Molina, Isabel

Nelson, Michelle

Paul, John

Price, Robin

Resiner, Ann

Rosenstein, Jay

Slater, Jan

Turnock, Julie

Valdivia, Angharad

Vargas, Patrick



Before you visit someone at Gregory Hall, please contact him or her by phone or e-mail to determine his or her location.