2014 - 2015 Subscription Order Form


2014 - 2015 Subscription Order Form


 

 

 

 

 

 

UIS Broadway Series Subscription

Question 7

Anything Goes - Sunday, November 2, 7 PM

Sister Act - Friday, December 19, 8 PM

STOMP - Monday, January 26, 7:30 PM

Mamma Mia! - Thursday, February 26, 7:30 PM

Peter and the Starcatcher - Sunday, April 26, 7 PM

Million Dollar Quartet - Sunday, May 3, 7 PM

 

To subscribe to the UIS Broadway Series, simply pick one of the following package options.

Package 1: All 6 events!

Package 2: Anything Goes; Sister Act; Mamma Mia!; Peter and the Starcatcher; Million Dollar Quartet

Package 3: Anything Goes; Sister Act; STOMP; Peter and the Starcatcher; Million Dollar Quartet

Package 4: Anything Goes; Sister Act; STOMP; Mamma Mia!; Peter and the Starcatcher

Package 5: Anything Goes; Sister ActPeter and the Starcatcher; Million Dollar Quartet

Package 6: Anything Goes; Sister Act; Mamma Mia!; Peter and the Starcatcher

Package 7: Anything Goes; Sister Act; STOMP; Peter and the Starcatcher
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

UIS Visiting Artists Series Subscription

Question 9

Select at least 6 events on our Visiting Artist Series and be guaranteed your same seats for the number of subscriptions you purchase. Receive up to a 25% discount on regular ticket prices.  *Indicates performance in the UIS Studio Theatre.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Question 10

Please choose which seating zone you prefer.
 
 

 

UIS Kitchen Sink Series Subscription

Question 12

Become a UIS Kitchen Sink Series Subscriber by purchasing tickets to all seven UIS Kitchen Sink Series events:
 - An Evening with Sarah Jarosz --- Sunday, September 28, 7 PM
 - O Sole Trio --- Friday, October 10, 8 PM
 - Bassekou Kouyate & Ngoni Blues --- Saturday, October 25, 8 PM
 - April Verch Band --- Friday, January 16, 8 PM
 - Indian Ink Theatre Company - The Elephant Wrestler --- Tuesday, February 3, 7:30 PM
 - An Evening with Roger McGuinn --- Thursday, May 14, 7:30 PM
 - Neil Berg and Rita Harvey On Broadway --- Saturday, June 27, 8 PM
 

 

Seating

By submitting this form, your series subscription order will be placed. This transaction will not be complete until payment is received. Please contact the Sangamon Auditorium Ticket Office at 217.206.6160 or 800.207.6960 Monday-Friday, 10 am-5 pm, to confirm your order with a ticket sales representative and to process your payment. Thank you for your order. We look forward to seeing you this season at Sangamon Auditorium, UIS.

Enter email address to receive a copy of this Form.