2013 - 2014 Subscription Order Form


2013 - 2014 Subscription Order Form


 

 

 

 

 

 

UIS Broadway Series Subscription

Question 7

Blue Man Group (Monday, September 30, & Tuesday, October 1, 7:30 pm)

Memphis (Tuesday, October 29, 7:30 pm)

Hello, Dolly! starring Sally Struthers (Wednesday, January 22, 7:30 pm)

Jersey Boys (Tuesday-Thursday, March 4-6, 7:30 pm; Friday, March 7, 8 pm; Saturday, March 8, 2 & 8 pm)

Million Dollar Quartet (Tuesday, March 25, 7:30 pm)

The Addams Family (Wednesday, May 7, 7:30 pm)

 

To subscribe to the UIS Broadway Series, simply pick one of the following package options.

Package 1: All 6 events!

Package 2: Memphis; Hello, Dolly! starring Sally Struthers; Jersey Boys; Million Dollar Quartet; The Addams Family

Package 3: Blue Man Group; Memphis; Hello, Dolly! starring Sally Struthers; Million Dollar Quartet; The Addams Family

Package 4: Memphis; Hello, Dolly! starring Sally Struthers; Million Dollar Quartet; The Addams Family
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Choose your Blue Man Group performance

Choose your Blue Man Group performance
 
 

Choose your Jersey Boys performance

Choose your Jersey Boys performance
 
 
 
 
 
 

UIS Visiting Artists Series Subscription

Question 11

Select at least 6 events on our Visiting Artist Series and be guaranteed your same seats for the number of subscriptions you purchase. Receive up to a 25% discount on regular ticket prices.  *Indicates performance in the UIS Studio Theatre.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Question 12

Please choose which seating zone you prefer.
 
 

 

UIS Family Series Subscription

Question 14

Become a UIS Family Series Subscriber by purchasing tickets to all three UIS Family Series events: Masked Marvels & Wondertales (Sunday, November 10, 3 pm), Junie B. Jones (Friday, January 24, 7 pm), We're Going on a Bear Hunt (Wednesday, April 16, 7 pm)
 
 

 

UIS Kitchen Sink Series

Question 16

Become a UIS Kitchen Sink Series Subscriber by purchasing tickets to all six UIS Kitchen Sink Series events: Marty Balin (Saturday, September 21, 8 pm), Iris DeMent (Friday, October 18, 8 pm), Judy Carmichael (Friday, December 6, 8 pm), Christopher O'Riley - Out of My Hands (Friday, January 31, 8 pm), Fifth House Ensemble - Invoking the Muse (Saturday, February 15, 8 pm), Cyrille Aimee (Friday, March 21, 8 pm)
 

 

Pre-Show Dinners

Please indicate the number of dinner tickets you would like for each of the events listed below.

 
 
 
 

Seating

By submitting this form, your series subscription order will be placed. This transaction will not be complete until payment is received. Please contact the Sangamon Auditorium Ticket Office at 217.206.6160 or 800.207.6960 Monday-Friday, 10 am-5 pm, to confirm your order with a ticket sales representative and to process your payment. Thank you for your order. We look forward to seeing you this season at Sangamon Auditorium, UIS.

Enter email address to receive a copy of this Form.